Service and Parts Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA

Service & Parts Staff
Photo:Brad McDermott

Brad McDermott

Service Manager

(563) 445-4773

bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Photo:Dave Carlson

Dave Carlson

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4778

dcarlson@lujack.com

Photo:Kaitlyn Legros

Kaitlyn Legros

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4769

klegros@lujack.com

Photo:Ken Reimers

Ken Reimers

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4740

kreimers@lujack.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Service Advisor

brussell@lujack.com

Photo:Josh Turks

Josh Turks

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:John Deverwaere

John Deverwaere

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:Colby Sexton

Colby Sexton

Technician

Photo:Cody Shoultz

Cody Shoultz

Technician

Photo:Ronald Schwartzkopf

Ronald Schwartzkopf

Technician

Photo:Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

Technician Apprentice

(877) 755-0674

Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com