Meet Our Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@lujack.com

Photo:Darnell Whitley

Darnell Whitley

General Sales Manager

(563) 445-4125

dwhitley@lujack.com

Photo:Eric Rickerl

Eric Rickerl

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4766

erickerl@lujack.com

Photo:Nathanial Lampton

Nathanial Lampton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4714

nlampton@lujack.com

Photo:Baileigh Schaab

Baileigh Schaab

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4121

bschaab@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Alatorre

Michael Alatorre

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4793

malatorre@lujack.com

Photo:Ed Setlik

Ed Setlik

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4915

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Brice Robbins

Brice Robbins

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4945

brobbins@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-3919

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2817

tmarks@lujack.com

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com

Photo:Bree Barrow

Bree Barrow

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2819

bbarrow@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2814

nredman@lujack.com