Meet Our Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Neil Willis

Neil Willis

General Manager

(563) 445-4125

nwillis@lujack.com

Photo:Joe Perez

Joe Perez

General Manager

(563) 445-4125

jperez@lujack.com

Photo:Nathanial Lampton

Nathanial Lampton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4714

nlampton@lujack.com

Photo:Baileigh Schaab

Baileigh Schaab

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4121

bschaab@lujack.com

Photo:Eddie Raya

Eddie Raya

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4125

eraya@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Alatorre

Michael Alatorre

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4793

malatorre@lujack.com

Photo:Ed Setlik

Ed Setlik

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4915

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Brice Robbins

Brice Robbins

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4945

brobbins@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-3919

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2817

tmarks@lujack.com

Photo:Bree Barrow

Bree Barrow

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2819

bbarrow@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2814

nredman@lujack.com