Meet Our Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Ed Miller

Ed Miller

General Manager

(563) 445-4123

emiller@lujack.com

Photo:Joe Wilson

Joe Wilson

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4887

jwilson@lujack.com

Photo:Nathanial Lampton

Nathanial Lampton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4714

nlampton@lujack.com

Photo:Baileigh Schaab

Baileigh Schaab

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4121

bschaab@lujack.com

Photo:Kate Hasenmiller

Kate Hasenmiller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

khasenmiller@lujack.com

Photo:Roosevelt Smith

Roosevelt Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2902

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2814

brussell@lujack.com

Photo:Bonnie Savage

Bonnie Savage

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2818

bsavage@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Ryckeghem

Nicholas Ryckeghem

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2820

nryckeghem@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Representative

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Phone Operator

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com