Meet Our Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Ed Miller

Ed Miller

General Manager

(563) 445-4123

emiller@lujack.com

Photo:Joe Wilson

Joe Wilson

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4887

jwilson@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Herrin

Chris Herrin

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4175

cherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Nathanial Lampton

Nathanial Lampton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4714

nlampton@lujack.com

Photo:Brandon Westmoreland

Brandon Westmoreland

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4917

bwestmoreland@lujack.com

Photo:Stephen Tarnish

Stephen Tarnish

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4945

starnish@lujack.com

Photo:Baileigh Schaab

Baileigh Schaab

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4121

bschaab@lujack.com

Photo:Corey Ross

Corey Ross

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4755

cross@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2902

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Gripp

Amanda Gripp

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4728

agripp@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2816

ismith@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2814

rnicholas@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Bridgett Russel

Bridgett Russel

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

brussel@lujack.com


Service and Parts Staff
Photo:Brad McDermott

Brad McDermott

Service Manager

(563) 445-4773

bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Photo:Dave Carlson

Dave Carlson

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4778

dcarlson@lujack.com

Photo:Kaitlyn Legros

Kaitlyn Legros

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4769

klegros@lujack.com

Photo:Torrey Lemen

Torrey Lemen

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4772

tjlemen@lujack.com

Photo:Ken Reimers

Ken Reimers

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4740

kreimers@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-2587

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo:Josh Turks

Josh Turks

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:John Deverwaere

John Deverwaere

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:Colby Sexton

Colby Sexton

Technician

Photo:Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

Technician Apprentice

(877) 755-0674