Meet Our Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA 52806

Sales Staff
Photo:Ed Miller

Ed Miller

General Manager

(563) 445-4123

emiller@lujack.com

Photo:Nathanial Lampton

Nathanial Lampton

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4714

nlampton@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Herrin

Chris Herrin

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4175

cherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Ryan Frantz

Ryan Frantz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4736

rfrantz@lujack.com

Photo:Brandon Westmoreland

Brandon Westmoreland

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4917

bwestmoreland@lujack.com

Photo:Kodie Brown

Kodie Brown

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4121

kbrown@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Tarnish

Steve Tarnish

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4945

starnish@lujack.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Sales BDC Manager

(563) 445-4144

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo:Genna Weigand

Genna Weigand

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

gweigand@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-7809

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Gripp

Amanda Gripp

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4728

agripp@lujack.com

Photo:Lexi Warren

Lexi Warren

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

awarren@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-3908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

ismith@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

rnicholas@lujack.com


Service and Parts Staff
Photo:Stephen Rhodes

Stephen Rhodes

Service Manager

(563) 445-4773

srhodes@lujack.com

Photo:Dave Carlson

Dave Carlson

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4778

dcarlson@lujack.com

Photo:Joe Harris

Joe Harris

Parts Counterperson

(563) 445-4769

jharris@lujack.com

Photo:Jim Zawada

Jim Zawada

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4772

jpzawada@lujack.com

Photo:Jim Zawada

Jim Zawada

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4772

jpzawada@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Nick Decock

Nick Decock

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:Josh Turks

Josh Turks

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:John Deverwaere

John Deverwaere

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:Jeff Raifsnider

Jeff Raifsnider

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo:Jeff Raifsnider

Brandon Patrick

Technician

(877) 755-0674