• Sales: 563-445-4304
  • Service: 563-445-4777
  • Parts: 563-445-4744

3750 N Harrison Street Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Info

Meet Our Staff | Lujack Nissan, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Ed Miller

Ed Miller

General Manager

(563) 445-4123

emiller@lujack.com

Photo: Nathanial Lampton

Nathanial Lampton

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4714

nlampton@lujack.com

Photo: Chris Herrin

Chris Herrin

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4175

cherrin@lujack.com

Photo:Leigh Langan

Leigh Langan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4193

llangan@lujack.com

Photo:Brady Allison

Brady Allison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4112

ballison@lujack.com

Photo: Ryan Frantz

Ryan Frantz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4736

rfrantz@lujack.com

Photo: Ian Herrin

Ian Herrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4755

iherrin@lujack.com

Photo: Brandon Westmoreland

Brandon Westmoreland

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4917

bwestmoreland@lujack.com

Photo: Cydney Duff

Cydney Duff

Business Development Representative

(563) 445-4132

cduff@lujack.com

Photo: Genna Weigand

Genna Weigand

Business Development Representative

(563) 445-4302

gweigand@lujack.com


Service and Parts Staff
Photo:Stephen Rhodes

Stephen Rhodes

Service Manager

(563) 445-4773

srhodes@lujack.com

Photo: Dave Carlson

Dave Carlson

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4778

dacarlson@lujack.com

Photo: Joe Harris

Joe Harris

Parts Counterperson

(563) 445-4769

jharris@lujack.com

 
 
 
Photo: Charles Rascher

Charles Rascher

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4740

crascher@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Jim Zawada

Jim Zawada

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4772

jpzawada@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo: Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo: KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo: Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo: Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo: Nick Decock

Nick Decock

Technician

(877) 755-0674

 
 
 
 
Photo: Josh Turks

Josh Turks

Technician

(877) 755-0674

 
 
 
 
Photo: John Deverwaere

John Deverwaere

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo: Jeff Raifsnider

Jeff Raifsnider

Technician

(877) 755-0674

Photo: Brandon Parker

Brandon Parker

Technician

(877) 755-0674